Maintenance Window: June 17th, 2024
Scheduled for Jun 17, 16:00 - 17:00 PDT
Scheduled
Pantheon will undergo scheduled maintenance on Monday, June 17th, 2024, starting at 7PM EST / 4PM PST. This maintenance will last approximately 60 minutes. Customers should avoid starting new workflows during this time. Site availability will not be affected.
Posted Jun 10, 2024 - 19:22 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affects: Workflow Operations and Terminus Operations.